Nigerian multi-award winner Afrobeat hit-maker Wizkid has finally turned up by releasing his 4th studio album titled Made In LagosWhile anticipating his upcoming album, here is a complete collection of all Wizkid Songs and albums.

With Over 100 songs, both singles and features, The Starboy Entertainment boss has won over 50 awards in the past few years in both Africa and International stages, they includes, 2 Ghana Music Awards, 6 Nigeria Entertainment Awards, 3 BET Awards, 8 Headies Awards, 1 ASCAP Awards, 1 Guinness World Records, 4 All Africa Music Awards, 5 African Muzik Magazine Awards, 2 IHeartRadio Music Awards, 4 MTV Africa Music Awards, 1 The Future Awards, 1 4Syte TV Music Video Awards, 2 MTV Europe Music Awards, 2 City People Entertainment Awards, 2 Dynamix All Youth Awards, 6 Nigeria Entertainment Awards, 3 MOBO Awards, 2 Channel O Music Video Awards and many more.

All Wizkid Songs and Albums

1. Superstar Album (2009-2011)

Ayodeji Balogun Ibrahim popularly known as Wizkid made his first album with his first signed record label Empire Mate Entertainment  , he discovered his music talent at a very early age and this makes him to create a group with his four friends they named the glorious five in 2007. The 1990 born Afrobeat Star move on with his career by signing a record deal with the E.M.E lead by Banky WHe officially released his first track with the record label titled Holla At Your Boy produce by DJ Klem on January 2, 2010, The song serves as the lead debut for his Superstar album and the first song that makes him a well-known artist in the music industry.

Superstar was released on the 12th day of June 2011 and it takes the E.M.E two years to make the project a successful one. Artists featured In this album are D’princeWande CoalSkales and Banky W.

Wizkid Superstar Album Tracklist

1. Say My Name | Download

2. No Lele | Download

3. Scatter The Floor | Download

4. Pakurumo | Download

5. Slow Whine | Download

6. Love My Baby | Download

7. Gidi Girl | Download

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | Download

9. Don’t Dull | Download

10. Eme Boyz | Download

11. What You Wanna Do | Download

12. For Me | Download

13. Holla At Your Boy | Download

14. Wad Up | Download

15. Shout Out | Download

16. Wiz Party

2. AYO Album (2012-2014)

After gaining popularity in Africa, Wizkid quit Empire Mate Entertainment (E.M.E) after he had completed his deal and established his very own record label alongside British-Nigerian record producer and recording artist Maleek Shoyebi popularly known by his stage name Maleek BerryWizkid choose him as the official record label music producer and make himself the CEO, ever since then, Starboy Entertainment has been booming with mind blowing songs from members of the record label. Ayo(Joy) Album is a self-titled second studio album team worked by EME and Starboy Entertainment. The Album was released after his Superstar album which was dropped in the middle of 2011, Meanwhile Ayọ project is released on September 17, 2014.

Wizkid Ayo Album Tracklist

1. Jaiye Jaiye | Download

2. Show You The Money | Download

3. In My Bed | Download

4. Mummy mi | Download

5. Ojuelegba | Download

6. Kind Love | Download

7. On Top Your Matter | Download

8. In Love | Download

9. For You | Download

10. Dutty Whine | Download

11. Kilofe | Download

12. Omalicha | Download

13. Bombay | Download

14. One Question | Download

15. Celebrate | Download

16. Show You The Money (Remix) | Download

17. Murder | Download

18. Joy | Download

19. Caro | Download

3. Sounds From The Other Side Album (2014-2017)

Nigerian Starboy Entertainment Fountainhead Wizkid has make his third studio album a debut after his recent project “AYO“. The album was officially released by Starboy Entertainment, RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment Sounds From The Other Side (SFTOS)  on 14th day of July 2017. Artist featured in SFTOS include  Drake, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Major Lazer, TY Dolla $ign and Bucie.

Sounds From The Other Side Album Tracklist

1. Sweet Love | Download

2. Come Closer | Download

3. Naughty Ride | Download

4. African Bad Gyal | Download

5. Daddy Yo | Download

6. One for Me | Download

7. Picture Perfect | Download

8. Nobody | Download

9. Sexy | Download

10. All for Love | Download

11. Dirty Wine | Download

12. Gbese | Download

4. Made In Lagos Album (2017-2020)

Nigerian Afrobeat singer Wizkid has choosen 15 October 2020 to release his most wanted Album. The Starboy Entertainment boss has made it clear on Instagram recently about his oncoming Album. He recently leaked out some of the tracks before the main album will be released. The project serves has his 4th studio album and tagged “Made In Lagos “. The Album featured In H.E.R, Ella Mai, Projexx, Damian Marley, Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy and sounds productions by Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, Dro and Juls.

Made In Lagos Album Tracklist

1. Smile | Download

2. No Stress | Download

All Wizkid Songs And Albums Download