9ice – Certificate Album Download

Written by Muili Muhammed

9ice Certificate Album Download


Download 9ice Certificate Album mp3 Download  this is another Album Certificate Album by 9ice 

The album houses 18 with the feature from 6 artist Id Cabasa, Lord of Ajasa, W4, Jahbless, Codedtunes Allstars and 2Shot.


9ice Certificate Album Tracklist


  1. Te Pin Pin
  2. You Make Me Cry (feat. Id Cabasa
  3. Mio MoMo
  4. Yi Bi Odo
  5. Food Is Good
  6. Women Weed and Wine
  7. Talent Deh Waste (feat. Lord of Ajasa
  8. Little Money
  9. I Dare You
  10. Same Ni (feat. W4)
  11. Mo Gbese Le
  12. Ganja Man (feat. Jahbless
  13. Little Money (Remix)
  14. Oni Loni Je (feat. Codedtunes Allstars
  15. Industry
  16. Fire Dancer
  17. Make Dem Talk (feat. 2shot)
  18. Music Daddy


Download And Enjoy also share with others




About the author

Muili Muhammed